Board

For more information on the activities of the centre, please contact one of the board memembers.

Professor Christian Krötzl (Christian.Krötzl@uta.fi), chair
Professor Sari Katajala-Peltomaa (Sari.Katajala@staff.uta.fi), vice chair
Dr. Jenni Kuuliala, (jenni.kuuliala@uta.fi), publicist
Senior lecturer, vice rector Katariina Mustakallio (Katariina.Mustakallio@staff.uta.fi)
Professor, Dean Päivi Pahta (Paivi.Pahta@staff.uta.fi)
Dr. Jussi Rantala, (Jussi.P.Rantala@uta.fi
Docent, Senior Research Fellow Raisa Maria Toivo (Raisa.Toivo@staff.uta.fi)
Junior researcher, MA Lauri Uusitalo (Lauri.A.Uusitalo@staff.uta.fi), secretary
Ville Vuolanto, doc., lecturer: Ville.Vuolanto@uta.fi

© Trivium - Tampere Centre for Classical, Medieval and Early Modern Studies
Webdesign: Jenni Kuuliala